Jumat, 08 Juli 2011

Honda New megapro entitled to the title of IRC-FORWOT Motorcycle of the Year 2010


Honda New megapro entitled to the title of IRC-FORWOT Motorcycle of the Year 2010 (IRC-FORWOT MOTY 2010). The award for the best motorcycles in Indonesia Indonesian Automotive Journalists Forum (FORWOT) was held on the sidelines of the Jakarta administration Motrcycle Show 2010 (JMCS) at Jakarta Convention Center, Jakarta, Friday (5 / 11) afternoon.

Honda megapro, produced by PT Astra Honda Motor (AHM), set aside 18 new motorcycles in 2010 from the eight brands of Bajaj, Honda, Kawasaki, Minerva, Piaggio, Suzuki, TVS, and Yamaha. Honda New megapro even able to record the highest score in a final selection involving seven motor favorite.

Chairman FORWOT Eri Haryoko said determining a champion to follow a similar activity prevailing in Europe, the United States and Japan. In 2006 Indonesia's best motor FORWOT options fall into the hands of Yamaha Jupiter MX. After that, in 2008, achieved victory Yamaha V-Ixion.

Eri add IRC-FORWOT MOTY 2010 is a routine activity that is designed to help communities and consumers choose the best motor.

Meanwhile, Chairman of the Jury declared Amir Hamzah Honda New megapro won IRC-FORWOT 2010 after collecting the highest total with 102 points. These results differ by only 4 points from the value obtained by Yamaha Byson (98) in second place.

Amir claimed each jury free to see the various sides to determine the best motor. "I see the ranks of the jury this year reflects consumer groups. There are more happy to see the price, but some are more interested in design and technology," he said

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar